Water Water Water

What is the reason for Occupy Earth? What exactly is it that I do? It’s Water baby!!! Water Water Water all Water all the Time!!!

My main focus is finding water issues and solving them. I’m really just getting started down my humanitarian path in Life and I’m trying to do it like we live in a cashless society but we don’t so I’m torn between trying to raise money to accomplish my goal, obviously it’s to provide water to people that need water and that can look like a lot of different things at any given moment in Time. Currently I’m wanting to take a new Volkswagen fully electric van and put a reverse osmosis system or some type of water purifier in it and stick it in communities. I’ll consider One a win but I’d like to see them in every community. They would cost zero dollars to operate after they’re built. I’m designing a filter-less purifier so it would only require a water source to operate. I’m a wiz with solar power so it won’t need plugged in ever once I get my hands on the van.

Should I ask for donations or pester Volkswagen?


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started